OOP and AUTOLOAD Fixes!

July 23, 2008 at 10:59 | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags:

I finally fixed the AUTOLOAD method in ModulePanel! I don’t know what I was thinking when I originally wrote it, but the new write is great! I have also moved a lot of methods around to better support working with versions and the OOP concept. The biggest change is condensing the ModuleTree::Batch* methods to Frame::SetAction(@_,$cmd). This way means a lot less to debug and less code to sift through. I am currently working on condensing a lot of my code and implementing the Update Wizard. Hopefully, I will be done with the wizard by week’s end.

Next week: sifting through my code to take advantage of new routines, commenting code, and my first CPAN module release!

The week after next: CPAN author utilities!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

